top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMICHAEL ANSELMO

Blog #5 May 28th, 2022

Were in the homestretch! With gradutaion fast aproaching and the summer looming this is a very exiting time and I cant wait for what comes next. What comes next you might ask? Well first I have a summer job working as a 3D artist building virtual airplanes for simulators that will be used to make becoming a pilot more affordable. this will also stretch into my 1st semester so I will be taking a gap semester before going to college in the spring. I will be attending SMC (to save money) and complete my GE's. After that I hope to transfer to a UC or a state school in LA or Cal Poly SLO. During this time Im also going to be pursuing a higher certification for my pilots license in order to become an instructor once I start college. This has me greatly exited for whats next and I cant wait to finnally pursue my dreams of studying Aerospace Engineering and a career in Aviation!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #6 May 28th, 2022

My PLTW Career Q & A What are you most proud of in your PLTW career? I am most proud of the knowledge I have gained over the course of my 4 years in PLTW. From using hand & power tools, to understandi

Blog #4 January 7th, 2022

2022! Hopefully this year has been better than the last two. Thankfully 2021 turned out to be a great year and we were finally able to return in prison. And this was just in time for my senior year wh

Blog #3 November 8th, 2021

The past month of engineering has been jam-packed with well... engineering. Every day for 3 weeks we worked tirelessly on our Animitronic project producing something very special and slightly dangerou

bottom of page