top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMICHAEL ANSELMO

Blog #6 May 28th, 2022

My PLTW Career Q & A



What are you most proud of in your PLTW career?


I am most proud of the knowledge I have gained over the course of my 4 years in PLTW. From using hand & power tools, to understanding of mechanics, materials science, soldering, welding, graphic design, computer modeling, and testing. These skills are invaluable to me and Im exited to use them in the future.


What advice would you give to incoming PLTW seniors


I would first tell them that they will have it way better than us in the new PLTW room and also being able to check off a english credit. After telling them how lucky they are I would tell them to prepare themselves to work in a team and forget the individual.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #5 May 28th, 2022

Were in the homestretch! With gradutaion fast aproaching and the summer looming this is a very exiting time and I cant wait for what comes next. What comes next you might ask? Well first I have a summ

Blog #4 January 7th, 2022

2022! Hopefully this year has been better than the last two. Thankfully 2021 turned out to be a great year and we were finally able to return in prison. And this was just in time for my senior year wh

Blog #3 November 8th, 2021

The past month of engineering has been jam-packed with well... engineering. Every day for 3 weeks we worked tirelessly on our Animitronic project producing something very special and slightly dangerou

bottom of page